New York - City of Jazz Vol. 1

New York - City of Jazz Vol. 1

  • Various Artists Radio
  • New York - City of Jazz Vol. 1


1Mood IndigoVarious Artists
2I Found a Million Dollar BabyThe Boswell Sisters
3I've Found a New BabySidney Bechet
4Rug Cutter's SwingVarious Artists
5When I Grow Too Old to DreamRoy Eldridge
6The Panic Is OnMezz Mezzrow
7King Porter StompGlenn Miller & His Orchestra
8Mean and No Good WomanSonny Terry
9Cloudy SkiesBenny Carter
10StardustCharlie Christian
11I'll Be a Friend With Pleasure?Bix Beiderbecke
12Harmony BluesJelly Roll Morton
13That's My HomeChick Webb
14Flaming Reeds and Screaming BrassJimmie Lunceford
15Falling in Love With YouLouis Armstrong
16Moon FaceArtie Shaw
17TreesBunny Berigan
18Love Is Just Around the CornerPee Wee Russell
19Every TubCount Basie & His Orchestra
20St. Louis BluesThe Mills Brothers
21It's Your Time to WorryBlind Willie McTell
22Sweet Sue, Just YouJoe Venuti And Eddie Lang
23Loved OneJack Teagarden
24Dismal DanColeman Hawkins
25When I'm AloneBenny Moten
26Hobo Jungle BluesSleepy John Estes
27Pagin the DevilLester Young
28Backwater BluesAlbert Ammons
29Sophisticated LadyArt Tatum
30John HardyLeadbelly
31Honeysuckle RoseFats Waller
32Chant in the NightSidney Bechet
33King Porter StompBenny Goodman

Chat About New York - City of Jazz Vol. 1 by Albert Ammons