The Definitive Albert King

The Definitive Albert King

  • Albert King Radio
  • The Definitive Albert King


1Don't Throw Your Love On Me So StrongAlbert King
1Everybody Wants To Go To HeavenAlbert King
2Laundromat BluesAlbert King
2She Caught The Katy And Left Me A Mule To RideAlbert King
3Oh, Pretty WomanAlbert King
3Tell Me What True Love IsAlbert King
4Crosscut SawAlbert King
4Angel of MercyAlbert King
5Born Under A Bad SignAlbert King
5I'll Play The Blues For You (Pt. 1)Albert King
6Cold FeetAlbert King
6Breaking Up Somebody's HomeAlbert King
7(I Love) LucyAlbert King
7Answer To The Laundromat BluesAlbert King
8Blues PowerAlbert King
8Match Box Blues (Wattstax)Albert King
9Killing FloorAlbert King
9I Wanna Get FunkyAlbert King
10The Sky Is CryingAlbert King
10Playing On MeAlbert King
11Drowning On Dry LandAlbert King
11That's What The Blues Is All AboutAlbert King
12Tupelo (Pt. 1)Albert King
12Flat TireAlbert King
13WaterAlbert King
13Crosscut Saw [1974 version]Albert King
14Wrapped Up In Love AgainAlbert King
14Santa Claus Wants Some LovingAlbert King
15Hound DogAlbert King
15Drivin' WheelAlbert King
16Can't You See What You're Doing To MeAlbert King
16I'm Doing FineAlbert King
17Honky Tonk WomanAlbert King
17Dust My BroomAlbert King

Chat About The Definitive Albert King by Albert King