What A Wonderful Christmas (USA & Canada)

What A Wonderful Christmas (USA & Canada)

  • Anne Murray Radio
  • What A Wonderful Christmas (USA & Canada)


1Joy To The WorldAnne Murray
1The Santa MedleyAnne Murray
2The Coventry Carol/White Christmas MedleyAnne Murray
2Rudolph The Red Nosed Raindeer/Frosty The Snowman MedleyAnne Murray
3It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (1994 Digital Remaster)Anne Murray
3Away In A MangerAnne Murray
4Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It SnowAnne Murray
4We Three KingsAnne Murray
5Winter WonderlandAnne Murray
5Silver BellsAnne Murray
6O Little Town Of BethlehemAnne Murray
6The Little Drummer BoyAnne Murray
7The Coventry Carol (Brass Quintet)/Christmas In Killarney MedleyAnne Murray
7The First NoelAnne Murray
8This Season Will Never Grow OldAnne Murray
8Go Tell It On The MountainAnne Murray
9Have Yourself A Merry Little ChristmasAnne Murray
9Christmas WishesAnne Murray
10O Come All Ye FaithfulAnne Murray
10Hark! The Herald Angels SingAnne Murray
11Do You Hear What I Hear?Anne Murray
11Mary's Little Boy Child/Oh My LordAnne Murray
12It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like ChristmasAnne Murray
12O Holy NightAnne Murray
13Sweet Little Jesus Boy (1994 Digital Remaster)Anne Murray
13The Coventry Carol (Choral)/The Christmas SongAnne Murray
14I'll Be Home For ChristmasAnne Murray
14Silent NightAnne Murray

Chat About What A Wonderful Christmas (USA & Canada) by Anne Murray