Anorexia Nervosa

Anorexia Nervosa

  • Anorexia Nervosa Radio

Anorexia Nervosa

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    One of the bands leading France's completely unexpected charge into extreme metal powerhouse status in the 00's, Anorexia Nervosa was formed in 1995 by vocalist St+¬phane Gerbaud, guitarists Stefan Bayle and Marc Zabe, bassist Pierre Couquet and drummer Nilcas Vant, from the remnants of an earlier death metal outfit called Necromancia. The band soon landed a deal with Seasons of Mist for the release of their 1997 conceptual debut Exile, but subsequently left the label and replac... Read more

    Chat About Anorexia Nervosa