Autopilot Off

    Autopilot Off Radio

    • Autopilot Off Radio

    Autopilot Off

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      Autopilot Off is an emo-punk four-piece from Orange County, NY. Composed of Chris Hughes (guitar), Chris Johnson (guitar/vocals), Phil Robinson (drums), and Rob Kucharek (bass), they formed in 1996 under the name Cooter. Building a fan base through its live shows, the group was found sharing stages with the likes of MXPX, Less Than Jake, H20, and Sum 41 throughout the '90s. They eventually issued their debut full-length, Looking Up, in 1999 on Fastmusic. (They later re-released ... Read more

      Chat About Autopilot Off