The Concert

The Concert

  • Barbra Streisand Radio
  • The Concert


1Entr'acte (Live)Barbra Streisand
1Overture (Live)Barbra Streisand
2As If We Never Said Goodbye (Live)Barbra Streisand
2The Way We Were (Live)Barbra Streisand
3You Don't Bring Me Flowers (Live)Barbra Streisand duet with Neil Diamond
3Opening Remarks (Live)Barbra Streisand
4I'm Still Here (Live)Barbra Streisand
4Lazy Afternoon (Live)Barbra Streisand
5Can't Help Lovin' That Man (Live)Barbra Streisand
5Once Upon A Dream/When You Wish Upon A Star/Someday My Prince Will Come (Disney Medley) (Live)Barbra Streisand
6Not While I'm Around (Live)Barbra Streisand
6I'll Know (Live)Barbra Streisand
7People (exit bows underscore) (Live)Barbra Streisand
7Ordinary Miracles (Live)Barbra Streisand
8Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?) (Live)Barbra Streisand
8Yentl Medley(Where Is It Written?) (Live)Barbra Streisand
9Therapist Dialogue #1 (Live)Barbra Streisand
9Happy Days Are Here Again (Live)Barbra Streisand
10Will He Like Me? (Live)Barbra Streisand
10My Man (Live)Barbra Streisand
11Therapist Dialogue #2 (Live)Barbra Streisand
11For All We Know (Live)Barbra Streisand
12He Touched Me (Live)Barbra Streisand
12Somewhere (Live)Barbra Streisand
13Evergreen (Live)Barbra Streisand
14Therapist Dialogue #3 (Live)Barbra Streisand
15The Man That Got Away (Live)Barbra Streisand
16On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever) (Live)Barbra Streisand

Chat About The Concert by Barbra Streisand