Barry White

The Ultimate Collection

The Ultimate Collection

  • Barry White Radio
  • The Ultimate Collection


1I'm Gonna Love You, Just A Little More BabyBarry White
1Love's ThemeLove Unlimited Orchestra
2I've Got So Much To GiveBarry White
2It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To MeBarry White
3Never, Never Gonna Give Ya UpBarry White
3Oh What A Night For DancingBarry White
4Honey Please, Can't Ya SeeBarry White
4Playing Your Game, BabyBarry White
5Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, BabeBarry White
5Your Sweetness Is My WeaknessBarry White
6Baby BluesLove Unlimited Orchestra
6Just The Way You AreBarry White
7You're The First, The Last, My EverythingBarry White
7Love SerenadeBarry White
8What Am I Gonna Do With YouBarry White
8Satin SoulLove Unlimited Orchestra
9I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me ToBarry White
10Let The Music PlayBarry White
11You See The Trouble With MeBarry White
11Sho' You RightBarry White
12My Sweet Summer SuiteLove Unlimited Orchestra
12Put Me In Your MixBarry White
13Don't Make Me Wait Too LongBarry White
13Practice What You PreachBarry White
14I'm Qualified To Satisfy YouBarry White
14Come OnBarry White
15Midnight And YouLove Unlimited Orchestra
15Staying PowerBarry White

Chat About The Ultimate Collection by Barry White