Beasts of Bourbon

Beasts of Bourbon

  • Beasts of Bourbon Radio

Beasts of Bourbon

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    The Beasts of Bourbon grew from simply being a side project to being a true supergroup on the Australian pub rock scene. Forming in Sydney in 1983, the original Beasts lineup comprised Tex Perkins (vocals, later of the Cruel Sea), Spencer Jones (guitar, also with the Johnnys), James Baker (drums, and a Hoodoo Guru), and a pair of Scientists in guitarist Kim Salmon and bassist Boris Sudjovic. The band began playing together in small venues in Sydney, recording their first album, ... Read more

    Chat About Beasts of Bourbon