The Complete Fantasy Recordings

The Complete Fantasy Recordings

  • Bill Evans Radio
  • The Complete Fantasy Recordings


1Up With The LarkBill Evans
1Speak LowBill Evans Trio
1Sugar PlumBill Evans
1All Of YouBill Evans
1Are You All The ThingsBill Evans
1Mornin' GloryBill Evans
1ElsaBill Evans
1Re: Person I KnewBill Evans
1Marian McPartland's Piano Jazz InterviewBill Evans
2What Kind Of Fool Am IBill Evans
2When I Fall In LoveBill Evans Trio
2A Face Without A NameBill Evans
2Quiet NowBill Evans
2Sugar PlumBill Evans
2Up With The LarkBill Evans
2Time RememberedBill Evans
2MilanoBill Evans
3Yesterday I Heard The RainBill Evans
3Gloria's StepBill Evans
3AlfieBill Evans
3Venutian Rhythm DanceBill Evans
3Night And DayBill Evans Trio
334 SkidooBill Evans
3PeopleBill Evans
3Falling GraceBill Evans
4DjangoBill Evans
4T.T.T.T.Bill Evans
4Since We MetBill Evans
4Hi Lili, Hi Lo (For Ellaine)Bill Evans
4My RomanceBill Evans
4T.T.T.Bill Evans
4When In RomeBill Evans
4I Will Say GoodbyeBill Evans Trio
5It Amazes MeBill Evans
5Gone With The WindBill Evans
5But BeautifulBill Evans
5But Not For Me / Isn't It Romantic / The OpenerBill Evans
5When Autumn ComesBill Evans
5Turn Out The StarsBill Evans
5Dolphin DanceBill Evans Trio
5Excerpt From Dolphin Dance / Very EarlyBill Evans
6T. T. T. T. (Twelve Tone Tune Two)Bill Evans
6Sweet Dulcinea BlueBill Evans
6Saudade Do BrasilBill Evans
634 SkidooBill Evans
6SeascapeBill Evans Trio
6Since We MetBill Evans Trio
6Minha (All Mine)Bill Evans
6Someday My Prince Will ComeBill Evans
7Hullo BolinasBill Evans
7Midnight MoodBill Evans Trio
7My Foolish HeartTony Bennett
7Peau DouceBill Evans Trio
7Driftin'Bill Evans
7MartinaBill Evans
7Minha (All Mine)Bill Evans
7EmilyBill Evans
8Gloria's StepBill Evans
8Nobody Else But MeBill Evans Trio
8Second Time AroundBill Evans
8Are You All The ThingsBill Evans
8See-sawBill Evans Trio
8I Love YouBill Evans
8The Touch Of Your LipsTony Bennett
8All Of YouBill Evans
9Waltz For DebbyBill Evans
9InvitationBill Evans
9Some Other TimeTony Bennett
9The Summer KnowsBill Evans
9On Green Dolphin StreetBill Evans
9ElsaBill Evans
9A Child Is BornBill Evans
9I Will Say GoodbyeBill Evans Trio
10In A Sentimental MoodBill Evans
10The OpenerBill Evans Trio
10Sareen JurerBill Evans Trio
10Bass FaceBill Evans
10EiderdownBill Evans Trio
10Blue SergeBill Evans
10When In RomeTony Bennett
11Ev'ry Time We Say GoodbyeBill Evans Trio
11The Touch Of Your LipsBill Evans
11We'll Be Together AgainTony Bennett
11Show-Type TuneBill Evans
11Quiet LightBill Evans Trio
11Time RememberedBill Evans Trio
11Nobody Else But MeBill Evans
12PensativaBill Evans Trio
12Turn Out The StarsBill Evans Trio
12In Your Own Sweet WayBill Evans
12Young And FoolishTony Bennett
12A House Is Not A HomeBill Evans Trio
12The Nature Of ThingsBill Evans
13Orson's ThemeBill Evans Trio
13Make Someone HappyBill Evans
13Waltz For DebbyTony Bennett
13But BeautifulBill Evans Trio
14But BeautifulTony Bennett
15Days Of Wine And RosesTony Bennett

Chat About The Complete Fantasy Recordings by Bill Evans