The Golden Years Volume 2

The Golden Years Volume 2

  • Billie Holiday Radio
  • The Golden Years Volume 2


1SugarBillie Holiday
1A Sunbonnet BlueBillie Holiday
1Mean To MeBillie Holiday
2I'm Painting The Town RedBillie Holiday
2I'll Get ByBillie Holiday
2More Than You KnowBillie Holiday
3Why Did I Always Depend On YouBillie Holiday
3What A Night, What A Moon, What A GirlBillie Holiday
3Sun ShowersBillie Holiday
4Night And DayBillie Holiday
4He's Funny That WayBillie Holiday
4You Let Me DownBillie Holiday
5My ManBillie Holiday
5You're A Lucky GuyBillie Holiday
5It's Too Hot For WordsBillie Holiday
6Falling in Love AgainBillie Holiday
6It's Like Reaching For The MoonBillie Holiday
6Nice Work If You Can Get ItBillie Holiday
7Can't Help Lovin' Dat ManBillie Holiday
7One Never Knows Does One?Billie Holiday
7I'm All For YouBillie Holiday
8I've Got My Love To Keep You WarmBillie Holiday
8I Hear MusicBillie Holiday
8My First Impression Of YouBillie Holiday
9I Can't Believe That You're In Love With MeBillie Holiday
9Practice Makes PerfectBillie Holiday
9My Last AffairBillie Holiday
10It's The Same Old StoryBillie Holiday
10You Showed Me The WayBillie Holiday
10Now They Call It SwingBillie Holiday
11If I Were YouBillie Holiday
11St. Louis BluesBillie Holiday
11Sentimental And MelancholyBillie Holiday
12Let's Call The Whole Thing OffBillie Holiday
12SolitudeBillie Holiday
12You Can't Be MineBillie Holiday
13Moanin' LowBillie Holiday
13I'm In A Lowdown GrooveBillie Holiday
13I've Got A Date With A DreamBillie Holiday
14Let's Do ItBillie Holiday
14CarelesslyBillie Holiday
14I'm Gonna Lock My Heart And Throw Away The KeyBillie Holiday
15Mandy Is TwoBillie Holiday
15Where Is The SunBillie Holiday
15They SayBillie Holiday
16It's A Sin To Tell A LieBillie Holiday
16How Could YouBillie Holiday
16Say It With A KissBillie Holiday

Chat About The Golden Years Volume 2 by Billie Holiday