Archive From 1959 - The Billy Childish Story

Archive From 1959 - The Billy Childish Story

  • Billy Childish Radio
  • Archive From 1959 - The Billy Childish Story


1Cowboys Are SquareBilly Childish
1Archive From 1959The Buff Medways
2Thatcher's ChildrenBilly Childish
2I'm Hurtin'Thee Headcoats
3I'm Out Of ControlBilly Childish
3I Feel Like Giving InThe Delmonas
4Punk Rock Is Nicht TotThee Headcoats
4Ballad Of Hollis BrownBilly Childish
5Every Little ThingThee Headcoats
5Evil ThingBilly Childish
6He's Making A TapeBilly Childish
6Headcoat LaneThee Headcoats
7Sally SensationThe Buff Medways
7Pocahontas Was Her NameThee Headcoats
8Kray Twins (Demo)Billy Childish
8(We Hate The Fuckin') NMEThee Headcoats
9You Make Me DieBilly Childish
9Lie DetectorBilly Childish
10Troubled MindThe Buff Medways
10What's Wrong With MeThee Headcoats
11Davy CrockettThee Headcoats
11Strood LightsThe Buff Medways
12Get Out Of Here Pretty GirlBilly Childish
12Love Can LoseBilly Childish
13Somebody ElseBilly Childish
13It Ain't MineThee Headcoats
14For SheBilly Childish
14The Day I Beat My Father UpThee Headcoats
15This Wondrous DayBilly Childish
15The Bitter CupBilly Childish
16Medway WheelersThe Buff Medways
16Girl From '62Thee Headcoats
17I'm Glad I'm Not Like David WiseThe Buff Medways
17Fun In The UKBilly Childish
18Birthday BoyBilly Childish
18When You Stop Loving MeBilly Childish
19Christmas 1979Billy Childish
19Fingers In The SunThee Headcoats
20Hurt MeBilly Childish
20Mass Ignorance CultureBilly Childish
21We'er GoneThee Headcoats
21Loathsome 'n' WildBilly Childish
22Today Is The NightBilly Childish
22An Image Of YouBilly Childish
23She's In DisguiseThee Headcoats
23Rusty HookThee Headcoats
24I Don't Like The Man I AmBilly Childish
24I Was Lead To BelieveBilly Childish
25Joe Strummers GraveBilly Childish
25The Man With The Gallows EyesBilly Childish
26Snack CrackBilly Childish

Chat About Archive From 1959 - The Billy Childish Story by Billy Childish