Classics Chill

Classics Chill

  • Various Artists Radio
  • Classics Chill


1I'm a Fool to Want YouBillie Holiday
2Take FiveVarious Artists
3Tu t'laisses allerCharles Aznavour
4Embraceable YouCliff Richard
5Georgia On My MindRay Charles
6Dans mon îleHenri Salvador
7PerdidoDinah Washington
8CorcovadoVarious Artists
9I Wantcha AroundEartha Kitt
10I ApologizeBilly Eckstine
11Bewitched, Bothered, and BewilderedElla Fitzgerald
12Outra VezVarious Artists
13You and the Night and the MusicChet Baker
14All the WayFrank Sinatra
15DreamySarah Vaughan
16Wonderful! Wonderful!Johnny Mathis
17Speak LowLena Horne
18Passion FlowerNancy Wilson
19Autumn LeavesNat King Cole
20The Midnight Sun Will Never SetQuincy Jones
21Wonderful WorldSam Cooke
22Nature BoyStan Getz
23BewilderedJames Brown
24Alone TogetherVarious Artists
25RosanneBurt Bacharach
26The House of the Rising SunCharlie Byrd
27Smoke Gets In Your EyesClifford Brown
28SummertimeMiles Davis
29My Baby Just Cares for MeNina Simone
30My Funny ValentineRamsey Lewis Trio
31Besame MuchoVarious Artists
32As I Love YouShirley Bassey
33Blue AngelRoy Orbison
34Sophisticated LadyToots Thielemans
35I Love ParisColeman Hawkins
36Stairway to the StarsLaurindo Almeida
37Are You Lonesome Tonight?Elvis Presley
38KissMarilyn Monroe
39Dis-moi quelque chose de gentilBrigitte Bardot
40Orquestas de Mi CiudadVarious Artists

Chat About Classics Chill by Billy Eckstine