Bo Diddley



  • Bo Diddley Radio
  • Gold


1Dearest DarlingBo Diddley
1Bo DiddleyBo Diddley
2The Clock Strikes TwelveBo Diddley
2I'm A ManBo Diddley
3Little GirlBo Diddley
3Crackin' UpBo Diddley
4You Don't Love Me (You Don't Care)Bo Diddley
4Don't Let It Go (Hold On To What You Got)Bo Diddley
5I'm SorryBo Diddley
5Diddley DaddyBo Diddley
6Mumblin' GuitarBo Diddley
6She's Fine, She's MineBo Diddley
7What Do You Know About Love?Bo Diddley
7Pretty ThingBo Diddley
8Bring It To JeromeBo Diddley
8The Story Of Bo DiddleyBo Diddley
9She's AlrightBo Diddley
9Diddy Wah DiddyBo Diddley
10Say Man, Back AgainBo Diddley
10I'm Looking For A WomanBo Diddley
11I'm BadBo Diddley
11Road RunnerBo Diddley
12Spend My Life With YouBo Diddley
12Who Do You LoveBo Diddley
13Cops And RobbersBo Diddley
13CadillacBo Diddley
14Down Home SpecialBo Diddley
14Deed And Deed I DoBo Diddley
15Hey! Bo DiddleyBo Diddley
15Ride On JosephineBo Diddley
16Gun SlingerBo Diddley
16MonaBo Diddley
17Say! Boss ManBo Diddley
17PillsBo Diddley
18I Can TellBo Diddley
18Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)Bo Diddley
19You Can't Judge A Book By It's CoverBo Diddley
19Say ManBo Diddley
20Mama, Keep Your Big Mouth ShutBo Diddley
20Hush Your MouthBo Diddley
21Ooh BabyBo Diddley

Chat About Gold by Bo Diddley