Bo Diddley

I'm A Man

I'm A Man

  • Bo Diddley Radio
  • I'm A Man


1Bo DiddleyBo Diddley
1Hey! Bo DiddleyBo Diddley
2I'm A ManBo Diddley
2MonaBo Diddley
3Little GirlBo Diddley
3Say Boss ManBo Diddley
4Bo DiddleyBo Diddley
4Say! Boss ManBo Diddley
5Bo DiddleyBo Diddley
5Run Diddley DaddyBo Diddley
6I'm A ManBo Diddley
6Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)Bo Diddley
7Little GirlBo Diddley
7Say ManBo Diddley
8You Don't Love Me (You Don't Care)Bo Diddley
8Say ManBo Diddley
9Diddley DaddyBo Diddley
9Hush Your MouthBo Diddley
10She's Fine, She's MineBo Diddley
10Hush Your MouthBo Diddley
11Pretty ThingBo Diddley
11Bo's GuitarBo Diddley
12Heart-O-Matic LoveBo Diddley
12Dearest DarlingBo Diddley
13Heart-O-Matic LoveBo Diddley
13Dearest DarlingBo Diddley
14Bring It To JeromeBo Diddley
14The Clock Strikes TwelveBo Diddley
15Bring It To JeromeBo Diddley
15Willie And LillieBo Diddley
16Spanish GuitarBo Diddley
16Our Love Will Never GoBo Diddley
17Dancing GirlBo Diddley
17Bo Meets The MonsterBo Diddley
18Diddy Wah DiddyBo Diddley
18I Love You SoBo Diddley
19I'm Looking For A WomanBo Diddley
19The Great GrandfatherBo Diddley
20I'm BadBo Diddley
20Crackin' UpBo Diddley
21Love Is StrangeBo Diddley
21Don't Let It Go (Hold On To What You Got)Bo Diddley
22Who Do You LoveBo Diddley
22I'm SorryBo Diddley
23Cops And RobbersBo Diddley
23Oh YeaBo Diddley
24Down Home SpecialBo Diddley
24Blues BluesBo Diddley

Chat About I'm A Man by Bo Diddley