The Essential (2014 Revised)

The Essential (2014 Revised)

  • Bob Dylan Radio
  • The Essential (2014 Revised)


1Blowin' in the WindBob Dylan
1I Shall Be ReleasedBob Dylan
2Don't Think Twice, It's All RightBob Dylan
2You Ain't Goin' NowhereBob Dylan
3The Times They Are A-Changin'Bob Dylan
3Knockin' on Heaven's Door (Remastered)Bob Dylan
4Forever Young (Slow Version)Bob Dylan
4It Ain't Me BabeBob Dylan
5Tangled up in BlueBob Dylan
5Maggie's FarmBob Dylan
6Mr. Tambourine ManBob Dylan
6HurricaneBob Dylan
7Subterranean Homesick BluesBob Dylan
7Ring Them BellsBob Dylan
8Like a Rolling StoneBob Dylan
8Gotta Serve SomebodyBob Dylan
9JokermanBob Dylan
9Positively 4th StreetBob Dylan
10Not Dark YetBob Dylan
10Just Like a WomanBob Dylan
11Things Have ChangedBob Dylan
11Rainy Day Women #12 & 35Bob Dylan
12All Along the WatchtowerBob Dylan
12Make You Feel My LoveBob Dylan
13Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)Bob Dylan
13MississippiBob Dylan
14I'll Be Your Baby TonightBob Dylan
14Beyond Here Lies Nothin'Bob Dylan
15Duquesne WhistleBob Dylan
15Lay, Lady, LayBob Dylan
16When the Deal Goes DownBob Dylan
16If Not for YouBob Dylan

Chat About The Essential (2014 Revised) by Bob Dylan