Jazz Classics

Jazz Classics

  • Bob Scobey Radio
  • Jazz Classics


1Ostrich WalkBob Scobey
2IndianaBob Scobey
3Doctor JazzBob Scobey
4DandanellaBob Scobey
5SummertimeBob Scobey
6When The One You Love Is GoneBob Scobey
7In New OrleansBob Scobey
8StardustBob Scobey
9Muskrat RambleBob Scobey
10Trouble In MindBob Scobey
11CopenhagenBob Scobey
12Lover Come BackBob Scobey
13Ain't She SweetBob Scobey
14Miss Annabelle LeeBob Scobey
15MickeyBob Scobey
16Sweet LorraineBob Scobey
17Rose Of Washington SquareBob Scobey
18Wang Wang BluesBob Scobey
19How Come You Do Me Like You DoBob Scobey
20Clarinet MarmaladeBob Scobey
21Alcoholic BluesBob Scobey
22Pretty BabyBob Scobey
23St. Louis BluesBob Scobey
24Coney Island WashboardBob Scobey
25Beale Street MamaBob Scobey
26Wolverine BluesBob Scobey
27ChicagoBob Scobey
28Silver DollarBob Scobey
29HindustanBob Scobey
30Everything Is Peaches Down In GeorgiaBob Scobey
31Battle Hymn Of The RepublicBob Scobey
32Parsons, Kansas BluesBob Scobey
33Sweet Georgia BrownBob Scobey
34Bill BaileyBob Scobey
35St. James InfirmaryBob Scobey
36St. Louis Blues (Version 2)Bob Scobey
37Ain't Gonna Give Nobody None Of My Jelly RollBob Scobey

Chat About Jazz Classics by Bob Scobey