Brenda Lee

The Collection 1956-1962

The Collection 1956-1962

  • Brenda Lee Radio
  • The Collection 1956-1962


1Some of These DaysBrenda Lee
2Pennies from HeavenBrenda Lee
3Baby FaceBrenda Lee
4A Good Man Is Hard to FindBrenda Lee
5Just BecauseBrenda Lee
6Toot, Toot, Tootsie GoodbyeBrenda Lee
7Ballin' the JackBrenda Lee
8Rock-a-Bye Your Baby with a Dixie MelodyBrenda Lee
9Pretty BabyBrenda Lee
10Side by SideBrenda Lee
11Back in Your Own BackyardBrenda Lee
12St Louis BluesBrenda Lee
13DynamiteBrenda Lee
14Weep No More BabyBrenda Lee
15Jambalaya (On the Bayou)Brenda Lee
16(If I'm Dreaming) Just Let Me DreamBrenda Lee
17Be My Love AgainBrenda Lee
18My Baby Likes Western GuysBrenda Lee
19Sweet Nothin'sBrenda Lee
20I'm SorryBrenda Lee
21That's All You Gotta DoBrenda Lee
22Heading HomeBrenda Lee
23Wee Wee WilliesBrenda Lee
24Let's Jump the BroomstickBrenda Lee
25When My Dreamboat Comes HomeBrenda Lee
26I Want to Be WantedBrenda Lee
27Just a LittleBrenda Lee
28PretendBrenda Lee
29Love and LearnBrenda Lee
30Teach Me TonightBrenda Lee
31Hallelujah, I Love Him SoBrenda Lee
32Walking to New OrleansBrenda Lee
33Blueberry HillBrenda Lee
34We Three (My Echo, My Shadow and Me)Brenda Lee
35Build a Big FenceBrenda Lee
36If I Didn't CareBrenda Lee
37EmotionsBrenda Lee
38Just Another LieBrenda Lee
39If You Love Me (Really Love Me)Brenda Lee
40Crazy TalkBrenda Lee
41When I Fall in LoveBrenda Lee
42Around the WorldBrenda Lee
43Swanee River RockBrenda Lee
44Will You Love Me TomorrowBrenda Lee
45I'm Learning About LoveBrenda Lee
46Georgia on My MindBrenda Lee
47CryBrenda Lee
48I'm in the Mood for LoveBrenda Lee
49Lover Come Back to MeBrenda Lee
50All the WayBrenda Lee
51Dum DumBrenda Lee
52On the Sunny Side of the StreetBrenda Lee
53Talkin' Bout YouBrenda Lee
54Someone to Love MeBrenda Lee
55Do I Worry (Yes I Do)Brenda Lee
56TragedyBrenda Lee
57Kansas CityBrenda Lee
58EventuallyBrenda Lee
59Speak to Me PrettyBrenda Lee
60Big ChanceBrenda Lee
61You Alway's Hurt the One You LoveBrenda Lee
62Lazt RiverBrenda Lee
63You've Got Me Crying AgainBrenda Lee
64It's the Talk of the TownBrenda Lee
65Send Me Some Lovin'Brenda Lee
66How Deep Is the OceanBrenda Lee
67I'll Always Be in Love with YouBrenda Lee
68I Miss You SoBrenda Lee
69Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread)Brenda Lee
70Only You (And You Alone)Brenda Lee
71Hold MeBrenda Lee
72I'll Be Seeing YouBrenda Lee
73Christy ChristmasBrenda Lee
74One Step at a TimeBrenda Lee
75One Teenager to AnotherBrenda Lee
76I'm Sitting on Top of the WorldBrenda Lee
77Fool #1Brenda Lee
78White Silver SandsBrenda Lee
79Just out of ReachBrenda Lee
80Sweethearts on ParadeBrenda Lee
81It's a Lonesome Old Town (When You're Not Around)Brenda Lee
82Organ Grinder's SwingBrenda Lee
83Gonna Find Me a BluebirdBrenda Lee
84Why MeBrenda Lee
85Valley of TearsBrenda Lee
86Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)Brenda Lee
87You Can Depend on MeBrenda Lee
88Rock-a-Bye Baby BluesBrenda Lee
89Ring-a-My PhoneBrenda Lee
90Rockin' Around the Christmas TreeBrenda Lee
91Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come HomeBrenda Lee
92Break It to Me GentlyBrenda Lee
93Everybody Likes Me but YouBrenda Lee
94Heart in HandBrenda Lee
95All Alone Am IBrenda Lee
96It's Never Too LateBrenda Lee
97Anybody but MeBrenda Lee
98So DeepBrenda Lee
99Here Comes That Feeling AgainBrenda Lee
100It Started All over AgainBrenda Lee
101Save Your Lovin' for MeBrenda Lee

Chat About The Collection 1956-1962 by Brenda Lee