Rough Guide To Charley Patton

Rough Guide To Charley Patton

  • Charley Patton Radio
  • Rough Guide To Charley Patton


1Mississippi Boweavil BluesCharley Patton
2Down The Dirt Road BluesCharley Patton
3Pony BluesCharley Patton
4A Spoonful BluesCharley Patton
5High Water Everywhere (Part 1)Charley Patton
6High Water Everywhere (Part 2)Charley Patton
734 BluesCharley Patton
8Pea Vine BluesCharley Patton
9Revenue Man BluesCharley Patton
10Poor MeCharley Patton
11High Sheriff BluesCharley Patton
12Frankie & AlbertCharley Patton
13Prayer Of Death (Part 1)Charley Patton
14Prayer Of Death (Part 2)Charley Patton
15Shake It And Break It (But Don't Let It Fall Mama)Charley Patton
16Magnolia BluesCharley Patton
17Circle Round The MoonCharley Patton
18Screamin' And Hollerin' The BluesCharley Patton
19Mean Black MoanCharley Patton
20Jesus Is A Dying Bed MakerCharley Patton
21Oh DeathCharley Patton
22Heart Like Railroad SteelCharley Patton
23Walkin' BluesSon House
24M&O BluesWillie Brown
25All Night Long BluesLouise Johnson
26Be True Be True BluesHenry Sims
27Mind Reader BluesBertha Lee Patton
28Saddle My PonyHowlin' Wolf
29Hobo BluesJohn Lee Hooker
30Gypsy WomanMuddy Waters
31Big Legged WomanBrownie McGhee
32She Left Me A Mule To RideBig Joe Williams
33Fixin To Die BluesBukka White
34Canned Heat BluesTommy Johnson

Chat About Rough Guide To Charley Patton by Brownie McGhee