Carly Simon

Clouds In My Coffee 1965-1995

Clouds In My Coffee 1965-1995

  • Carly Simon Radio
  • Clouds In My Coffee 1965-1995


1Let The River RunCarly Simon
1Angel From MontgomeryCarly Simon
1It Happens EverydayCarly Simon
2You Belong To MeCarly Simon
2RainingCarly Simon
2Boys In The TreesCarly Simon
3Nobody Does It BetterCarly Simon
3I'm All It Takes To Make You HappyCarly Simon
3Julie Through The GlassCarly Simon
4Easy On The EyesCarly Simon
4OrpheusCarly Simon
4Coming Around AgainCarly Simon
5JesseCarly Simon
5Turn Of The TideCarly Simon
5Never Been GoneCarly Simon
6The Stuff That Dreams Are Made OfCarly Simon
6LibbyCarly Simon
6Happy BirthdayCarly Simon
7Have You Seen Me Lately?Carly Simon
7Devoted To YouCarly Simon;James Taylor
7You're So VainCarly Simon
8Touched By The SunCarly Simon
8DavyCarly Simon with Andreas Vollenweider
8My New BoyfriendCarly Simon
9Haven't Got Time For The PainCarly Simon
9Voulez-Vous DanserCarly Simon
9Do The Walls Come DownCarly Simon
10Better Not Tell HerCarly Simon
10The Night Before ChristmasCarly Simon
10Danny BoyCarly Simon
11Legend In Your Own TimeCarly Simon
11Halfway 'Round The WorldCarly Simon
11Dink's BluesCarly Simon
12MockingbirdCarly Simon
12Life Is EternalCarly Simon
12We're So CloseCarly Simon
13That's The Way I've Always Heard It Should BeCarly Simon
13We Have No SecretsCarly Simon
13Someone Waits For YouCarly Simon
14All I Want Is YouCarly Simon
14WhyCarly Simon
14Born To Break My HeartCarly Simon
15The Right Thing To DoCarly Simon
15Take Me Out To The BallgameCarly Simon
15Time After TimeCarly Simon
16Like A RiverCarly Simon
16Back The WayCarly Simon
16What Shall We Do With The Child?Carly Simon
17AnticipationCarly Simon
17Itsy Bitsy SpiderCarly Simon
17I've Got A Crush On YouCarly Simon
18Give Me All NightCarly Simon
18Play With MeCarly Simon
18Something WonderfulCarly Simon
19My Luv Is Like A Red, Red RoseCarly Simon
19You're The Love Of My LifeCarly Simon
20I Get Along Without You Very WellCarly Simon
21Medley: By Myself / I See Your Face Before MeCarly Simon

Chat About Clouds In My Coffee 1965-1995 by Carly Simon