Celine Dion

My Love Ultimate Essential Collection

My Love Ultimate Essential Collection

  • Celine Dion Radio
  • My Love Ultimate Essential Collection


1Where Does My Heart Beat NowCeline Dion
1My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from "Titanic")Celine Dion
2Beauty And The Beast (OMPST)Céline Dion & Peabo Bryson
2To Love You MoreCeline Dion
3If You Asked Me ToCeline Dion
3River Deep, Mountain HighCeline Dion
4I'm Your Angel (Duet with R. Kelly)R. Kelly;Céline Dion
4Love Can Move MountainsCeline Dion
5My LoveCeline Dion
5The PrayerCéline Dion;Andrea Bocelli
6The Power Of LoveCeline Dion
6That's The Way It IsCeline Dion
7(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural WomanCeline Dion
7A New Day Has ComeCeline Dion
8Because You Loved Me (Theme from "Up Close and Personal")Celine Dion
8I'm AliveCeline Dion
9The Power Of The DreamCeline Dion
9I Drove All NightCeline Dion
10It's All Coming Back To Me NowCeline Dion
10Taking ChancesCeline Dion
11All By MyselfCeline Dion
11There Comes A TimeCeline Dion
12Pour Que Tu M'Aimes EncoreCeline Dion
12Dance With My FatherCeline Dion
13Tell Him (Duet with Barbra Streisand)Celine Dion & Barbra Streisand
13I Knew I Loved YouCeline Dion
14My LoveCeline Dion

Chat About My Love Ultimate Essential Collection by Celine Dion