Channel Zero

    Channel Zero Radio

    • Channel Zero Radio

    Channel Zero

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      Often referred to as the "Belgium Metallica" by metalheads, the hard-rocking quartet Channel Zero was comprised of members Franky "DSVD" De Smet Van Damme (vocals), Xavier Carion (guitar), Phil B. (drums), and Tino DeMartino (bass). Hailing from Brussels, the band formed in 1990, issuing an independent self-titled debut two years later (as the quartet built a solid fan base in Germany, in addition to their homeland). Channel Zero's sophomore release, Stigmatized for Life, saw th... Read more

      Chat About Channel Zero