Classic Blues 1945-1956

Classic Blues 1945-1956

  • Charles Brown Radio
  • Classic Blues 1945-1956


1Peek-a-BooCharles Brown
2Don't Get Salty, SugarCharles Brown
3So ThereCharles Brown
4Any Old Place With MeCharles Brown
5Jukebox LilCharles Brown
6Bobby Sox BluesCharles Brown
7It Ain't Gonna Be Like ThatCharles Brown
8There Is No Greater LoveCharles Brown
9It's a Sin to Tell a LieCharles Brown
10Groovy Movie BluesCharles Brown
11Alley BattingCharles Brown
12I'll Always Be in Love With YouCharles Brown
13Money's Getting CheaperCharles Brown
14Walk With MeCharles Brown
15Honey SipperCharles Brown
16Way Over There By the Cherry TreeCharles Brown
17I've Been Saving My Love for YouCharles Brown
18Better Watch What You DoCharles Brown
19Gee!Charles Brown
20Two Hot Lips and Seven KissesCharles Brown
21All Is ForgivenCharles Brown
22Knock Me a KissCharles Brown
23My Heart Is MendedCharles Brown
24C.O.D.Charles Brown
25Googie's BoogieCharles Brown
26I Want to Fool Around With YouCharles Brown
27GroovyCharles Brown
28Everybody's Got TroublesCharles Brown
29If You Don't, Why Don't Ya?Charles Brown
30Get Yourself Another FoolCharles Brown

Chat About Classic Blues 1945-1956 by Charles Brown