Let It Rock

Let It Rock

  • Chuck Berry Radio
  • Let It Rock


1Let It RockChuck Berry
2Johnny B. GoodeChuck Berry
3Roll Over BeethovenChuck Berry
4Bye Bye JohnnyChuck Berry
5Rock and Roll MusicChuck Berry
6My Ding-a-LingChuck Berry
7Almost GrownChuck Berry
8Worried Life BluesChuck Berry
9Back In the UsaChuck Berry
10CarolChuck Berry
11Little QueenieChuck Berry
12MaybelleneChuck Berry
13Memphis, TennesseeChuck Berry
14No Money DownChuck Berry
15Sweet Little SixteenChuck Berry
16Down the Road a PieceChuck Berry
17Jo Jo GunneChuck Berry
18Drifting HeartChuck Berry
19Hey PedroChuck Berry
20Together (We Will Always Be)Chuck Berry
21You Can't Catch MeChuck Berry
22Broken ArrowChuck Berry
23School Days (Ring Ring Goes the Bell)Chuck Berry
24Anthony BoyChuck Berry
25Wee Wee HoursChuck Berry
26Mad LadChuck Berry
27Around and AroundChuck Berry
28Confessin' the BluesChuck Berry
29Thirty Days (To Come Back Home)Chuck Berry
30Berry Pickin'Chuck Berry
31Deep FeelingChuck Berry
32Betty JeanChuck Berry
33Too Much Monkey BusinessChuck Berry
34Roly PolyChuck Berry
35Brown Eyed Handsome ManChuck Berry
36Havana MoonChuck Berry
37Too Pooped to PopChuck Berry
38Down Bound TrainChuck Berry
39Sweet Little Rock and RollerChuck Berry
40I Got to Find My BabyChuck Berry
41Reelin' and Rockin'Chuck Berry
42Driftin' BluesChuck Berry
43Blues for HawaiiansChuck Berry

Chat About Let It Rock by Chuck Berry