Colour Revolt

    Colour Revolt Radio

    • Colour Revolt Radio

    Colour Revolt

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      The indie rock band Colour Revolt was formed by five college students from Jackson and Oxford, MS: lead singer, guitarist, and keyboard player Jesse Coppenbarger; guitarist Jimmy Cajoleas; guitarist, keyboard player, and singer Sean Kirkpatrick; drummer and singer Len Clark; and bassist Drew Mellon. Formerly known as Fletcher, the band took its current name from Edwin Abbott's 19th century social commentary Flatland. Plans to record a debut EP in a friend's basement in Jackson w... Read more

      Chat About Colour Revolt