The Classic Years Vol 2

The Classic Years Vol 2

  • Connie Francis Radio
  • The Classic Years Vol 2


1You Always Hurt The One You LoveConnie Francis
2In The Valley Of LoveConnie Francis
3Stupid CupidConnie Francis
4Lock Up Your HeartConnie Francis
5I'm Sorry I Made You CryConnie Francis
6Happy Days And Lonely NightsConnie Francis
7Everyone Needs SomeoneConnie Francis
8I'll Get ByConnie Francis
9Are You SatisfiedConnie Francis
10It's The Talk Of The TownConnie Francis
11Faded OrchidConnie Francis
12Love EyesConnie Francis
13ForgettingConnie Francis
14I'm Nobody's BabyConnie Francis
15If I Had YouConnie Francis
16My HappinessConnie Francis
17Lipstick On Your CollarConnie Francis
18Don't Speak Of LoveConnie Francis
19How Deep Is The OceanConnie Francis
20You, My Darlin', YouConnie Francis
21MamaConnie Francis
22Fallin'Connie Francis
23My First Real LoveConnie Francis
24I Never Had A SweetheartConnie Francis
25Who's Sorry Now?Connie Francis
26I Miss You SoConnie Francis
27Carolina MoonConnie Francis
28I Cried For YouConnie Francis
29I Leaned On A ManConnie Francis
30My Sailor boyConnie Francis
31My Melancholy BabyConnie Francis
32Didn't I Love You Enough?Connie Francis
33FreddyConnie Francis
34Little Blue WrenConnie Francis
35You're My EverythingConnie Francis
36No Other OneConnie Francis
37(Oh Please) Make Him JealousConnie Francis
38I'm Beginning To See The LightConnie Francis
39My TreasureConnie Francis
40Never BeforeConnie Francis
41HeartachesConnie Francis
42Send For My BabyConnie Francis
43You Were Only FoolingConnie Francis
44Believe In Me (Credimi)Connie Francis
45EighteenConnie Francis
46Goody GoodbyeConnie Francis
47TeddyConnie Francis
48The Majesty Of LoveConnie Francis

Chat About The Classic Years Vol 2 by Connie Francis