Cooder Graw

Cooder Graw

  • Cooder Graw Radio

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    Formed in Amarillo, TX, in 1998, country rockers Cooder Graw are comprised of members Matt Martindale (vocals/acoustic guitar), Kelly Turner (guitar), Paul Baker (bass), Joe Ammons (drums), and Jim Whisenhut (pedal steel guitar). Jumping into the music biz later than usual (its members' age ranges from the late thirties through early fifties), Cooder Graw immediately earned a loyal, local fanbase, as they were named "Best New Band of the Year" by Dallas radio station KLIF, and w... Read more

    Chat About Cooder Graw