The Complete Clef & Verve Fifties Studio Recordings

The Complete Clef & Verve Fifties Studio Recordings

  • Count Basie Radio
  • The Complete Clef & Verve Fifties Studio Recordings


1The New Basie BluesCount Basie
1Cash BoxCount Basie
1Basie BeatCount Basie & His Orchestra
1Slow But SureCount Basie
1Every Day I Have The BluesCount Basie
1Smack Dab In The MiddleCount Basie
1Blues Inside OutCount Basie
1April In ParisElla Fitzgerald
2The New Basie BluesCount Basie
2Cash BoxCount Basie
2She's Funny That WayCount Basie
2You For MeCount Basie
2The ComebackCount Basie
2Shiny StockingsCount Basie & His Orchestra
2Dolphin DipCount Basie
2Too Close For ComfortCount Basie
3Sure ThingCount Basie
3BootsieCount Basie
3Count's Organ BluesCount Basie & His Orchestra
3She's Just My SizeCount Basie
3Alright, Okay, You WinCount Basie
3What Am I Here For?Count Basie
3Flute JuiceCount Basie
3Every Day I Have The BluesCount Basie
4Why NotCount Basie
4BootsieCount Basie
4K.C. Organ BluesCount Basie
4Soft DrinkCount Basie
4In The Evening (When The Sun Goes Down)Joe Williams
4What Am I Here For?Count Basie & His Orchestra
4Lady In LaceCount Basie
4Party BluesJoe Williams
5Fawncy Meetin' YouCount Basie
5Tom WhaleyCount Basie
5Blue And SentimentalCount Basie
5Two For The BluesCount Basie
5April In ParisCount Basie & His Orchestra
5MagicCount Basie & His Orchestra
5Stompin' & Jumpin'Count Basie
5Don't Worry 'Bout MeElla Fitzgerald
6Jive At FiveCount Basie & His Orchestra
6Blues For The Count And OscarCount Basie
6Stan ShorthairCount Basie & His Orchestra
6Blues BackstageCount Basie
6April In ParisCount Basie
6MagicCount Basie & His Orchestra
6Trick Or TreatCount Basie
6Low LifeCount Basie
7No NameCount Basie
7Blues For The Count And OscarCount Basie
7As Long As I LiveCount Basie & His Orchestra
7I Feel Like A New ManCount Basie
7Corner PocketCount Basie
7MagicCount Basie & His Orchestra
7MoveCount Basie
7SlatsCount Basie
8No NameCount Basie
8Be My GuestCount Basie
8Royal Garden BluesCount Basie
8Down For The CountCount Basie
8Corner PocketCount Basie & His Orchestra
8MidgetsCount Basie & His Orchestra
8As I Love YouCount Basie
8LollypopCount Basie
9RedheadCount Basie
9You're Not The KindCount Basie
9Plymouth RockCount Basie
9StereophonicCount Basie
9Did'n YouCount Basie
9MidgetsCount Basie
9Stop! Don't!Joe Williams
9LollypopCount Basie
10Every TubCount Basie & His Orchestra
10Extended BluesOscar Peterson
10Blues Go Away!Count Basie
10Sixteen Men SwingingCount Basie
10Did'n YouCount Basie
10Amazing LoveCount Basie
10OinkCount Basie
10Too Close For ComfortJoe Williams
11Jack And JillCount Basie
11Let Me DreamCount Basie & His Orchestra
11Peace PipeCount Basie
11Ska-di-dle-dee-bee-dooCount Basie
11Teach Me TonightJoe Williams
11Only ForeverCount Basie
11I'm Beginning To See The LightCount Basie
11One O'Clock JumpElla Fitzgerald
12Jack And JillCount Basie
12Sent For You Yesterday And Here You Come TodayCount Basie
12Straight LifeCount Basie
12PerdidoCount Basie
12My Baby Upsets MeCount Basie
12Stop, Pretty Baby, StopElla Fitzgerald
12I'm Beginning To See The LightJoe Williams
12One O'Clock JumpCount Basie
13BreadCount Basie
13Goin' To Chicago BluesCount Basie
13BubblesCount Basie
13Mambo MistCount Basie
13Please Send Me Someone To LoveCount Basie
13Mambo InnCount Basie & His Orchestra
13Our Love Is Here To StayJoe Williams
13Basie's Back In TownCount Basie
14There's A Small HotelCount Basie
14I Want A Little GirlCount Basie & His Orchestra
14Softly, With FeelingCount Basie
14EventideCount Basie
14Ev'ry Day (I Fall In Love)Count Basie
14Big RedCount Basie
14A Fine RomanceCount Basie & His Orchestra
14From Coast To CoastCount Basie
15Hob Nail BoogieCount Basie & His Orchestra
15Oh Lady Be GoodCount Basie Sextet
15Cherry PointCount Basie
15Two FranksCount Basie
15Roll 'Em PeteCount Basie
15Dinner With FriendsCount Basie & His Orchestra
15NeverthelessCount Basie
15JamboreeCount Basie
16Basie TalksCount Basie
16Song Of The IslandsCount Basie & His Orchestra
16Basie Goes WessCount Basie
16Ain't Misbehavin'Count Basie
16Sweetie CakesCount Basie
16Singin' In The RainCount Basie
16I Don't Like You No MoreCount Basie
17Paradise SquatCount Basie
17Right OnCount Basie
17RailsCount Basie
17There Will Never Be Another YouCount Basie
17One O'Clock JumpCount Basie & His Orchestra
18Paradise SquatCount Basie
18The Blues Done Come BackCount Basie
18My Baby Just Cares For MeCount Basie
19U.F.O.Count Basie
19'S WonderfulJoe Williams
20Like A Ship At SeaCount Basie
20This Can't Be LoveJoe Williams
21BunnyCount Basie
21Come Rain Or Come ShineCount Basie & His Orchestra
22Tippin' On The Q.T.Count Basie
22I Can't Believe That You're In Love With MeJoe Williams
23Tippin' On The Q.T.Count Basie
23Thou SwellCount Basie
24Blee Blop BluesCount Basie

Chat About The Complete Clef & Verve Fifties Studio Recordings by Count Basie