The Complete Count Basie

    The Complete Count Basie
    • Count Basie Radio
    • The Complete Count Basie


    1One O'Clock JumpCount Basie
    2April In ParisCount Basie
    3Big RedCount Basie
    4Blues Inside OutCount Basie
    5Boogie Woogie BluesCount Basie
    6Canadian SunsetCount Basie
    7Corner PocketCount Basie
    8Did'n YouCount Basie
    9DinahCount Basie
    10Dinner With FriendsCount Basie
    11Dolphin DipCount Basie
    12Every TubCount Basie
    13Flat Foot FloogieCount Basie
    14From Coast To CoastCount Basie
    15Good Morning BluesCount Basie
    16I Want a Little GirlCount Basie
    17IndianaCount Basie
    18Jive At FiveCount Basie
    19John's IdeaCount Basie
    20Lady Be GoodCount Basie
    21Lady In LaceCount Basie
    22LollypopCount Basie
    23Low LifeCount Basie
    24MagicCount Basie
    25Mambo InnCount Basie
    26MidgetsCount Basie
    27More Than One For My BabyCount Basie
    28Moten SwingCount Basie
    29MoveCount Basie
    30One O'Clock Jump ,Version 2Count Basie
    31PerdidoCount Basie
    32Please Don't Talk To Me When I'm GoneCount Basie
    33Rhythm In My Nursery RhymesCount Basie
    34Sent For You YesterdayCount Basie
    35Shiny StockingsCount Basie
    36SlatsCount Basie
    37Song Of The WandererCount Basie
    38Stompin' and Jumpin'Count Basie
    39Study In BrownCount Basie
    40Sweety CakesCount Basie
    41Too Marvellous For WordsCount Basie
    42Trick Or TreatCount Basie
    43What Am I Here ForCount Basie

    Chat About The Complete Count Basie by Count Basie