Crimson Glory

    Crimson Glory Radio

    • Crimson Glory Radio

    Crimson Glory

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      The progressive metal band Crimson Glory formed in Florida in 1982. Vocalist Midnight, guitarists Jeff Drenning and Ben Jackson, bassist Jeff Lords and drummer Dana Burnell had played together for over three years before Roadrunner signed the band and released the Crimson Glory album in 1986. The album received good reviews, prompting MCA to pick up the group for 1988's Transcendence. Burnell and Jackson were dumped soon after the album's release, and the duo later resurfaced as... Read more

      Chat About Crimson Glory