The Hits Collection

The Hits Collection

  • Danny Kaye Radio
  • The Hits Collection


1The Woody Woodpecker SongDanny Kaye
1Minnie the MoocherDanny Kaye
2Tchaikovsky and Other RussiansDanny Kaye
2I've Got a Lovely Bunch of CocoanutsDanny Kaye
3JennyDanny Kaye
3C'est Si BonDanny Kaye
4Black Strap MolassesDanny Kaye
4Dinah ("Dena")Danny Kaye
5I'm Hans Christian AndersonDanny Kaye
5FarmingDanny Kaye
6Let's Not Talk About LoveDanny Kaye
6Anywhere I WanderDanny Kaye
7The Fairy PipersDanny Kaye
7The Ugly DucklingDanny Kaye
8InchwormDanny Kaye
8The Babbitt and the BromideDanny Kaye
9Anatole of ParisDanny Kaye
9ThumbelinaDanny Kaye
10No Two PeopleDanny Kaye
10The Frim Fram SauceDanny Kaye
11Bloop BleepDanny Kaye
11The King's New ClothesDanny Kaye
12Wonderful CopenhagenDanny Kaye
12Tubby the TubaDanny Kaye
13Popo the PuppetDanny Kaye
13Civilization (Bongo, Bongo, Bongo)Danny Kaye
14SnowDanny Kaye
14The Little Fiddle (Symphony for Unstrung Tongue)Danny Kaye
15The Best Things Happen While You're DancingDanny Kaye
15The Policeman's SongDanny Kaye
16ChoreographyDanny Kaye
16If You're Anxious for to ShineDanny Kaye
17Blue SkiesDanny Kaye
17Oh by Jingo!Danny Kaye
18The Old Man-Gee, I Wish I Was Back in the ArmyDanny Kaye
18Beatin', Bangin', 'n' Scratchin'Danny Kaye
19MandyDanny Kaye
19Mad Dogs and EnglishmenDanny Kaye
20White ChristmasDanny Kaye
20TripletsDanny Kaye
21Ballin' the JackDanny Kaye
22Lobby Number (Manic Depressive Presents)Danny Kaye

Chat About The Hits Collection by Danny Kaye