Das Oath

Das Oath

  • Das Oath Radio

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    The half New York/half Netherlands hardcore punk group, Das Oath, got its start in 2000. Comprised of Mark McCoy on vocals, Marcel Wiebenga on drums, Nate Wilson on bass, and Jeroen Vrijhoef, Das Oath had released many vinyl singles and compilation tracks on various labels. Coalition Records released all of Das Oath's vinyl releases and compilation contributions on one CD entitled +£ber Alles Collection. Das Oath recorded their self-titled debut full-length in December 2003 in R... Read more

    Chat About Das Oath