Coast to Coast, Vol 2.

Coast to Coast, Vol 2.

  • Dave Dudley Radio
  • Coast to Coast, Vol 2.


1I Have Lived Like a Piece of GrassDave Dudley
2Lying EyesDave Dudley
3Under Cover Of the NightDave Dudley
4A Friend Named WineDave Dudley
5Beautiful Love SongDave Dudley
6Eagles Fly AloneDave Dudley
7Have It Your WayDave Dudley
8If I Could Change Mary's MindDave Dudley
9Can I Sing a Christmas SongDave Dudley
10There Ain't No Easy RunDave Dudley
11Wave At 'Em BillyDave Dudley
12Where Does a Little Boy GoDave Dudley
13Been Around the HornDave Dudley
14Blue Bedroom EyesDave Dudley
15Devils in Heaven Bound MachinesDave Dudley
16Fly Away AgainDave Dudley
17Homer and ColeDave Dudley
18I Have Been Know Not to Go HomeDave Dudley
19My Home Town Made a ChangeDave Dudley
20Sentimental JourneyDave Dudley
21When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold AgainDave Dudley
22Six Tons of ToysDave Dudley
23Cowboy BootsDave Dudley
24I Was Country Before Barbara MandrellDave Dudley
25Let Me DreamDave Dudley
26My Sunny Overgrown Country TownDave Dudley
27Denims and DiamondsDave Dudley
28One More PlaneDave Dudley
29So Come All Ye FaithfullDave Dudley
30Counterfeit CowboyDave Dudley

Chat About Coast to Coast, Vol 2. by Dave Dudley