The Essential Dave Mason

    The Essential Dave Mason
    • Dave Mason Radio
    • The Essential Dave Mason


    1Misty Morning StrangerDave Mason
    1Feelin' Alright (Live)Dave Mason
    2Baby...PleaseDave Mason
    2Pearly Queen (Live)Dave Mason
    3The Lonely OneDave Mason
    3Take It to the Limit (Live)Dave Mason
    4Head KeeperDave Mason
    4Sad and Deep as You (Live)Dave Mason
    5It's Like You Never LeftDave Mason
    5Only You Know and I Know (Live)Dave Mason
    6Every WomanDave Mason
    6We Just DisagreeDave Mason
    7All Along the WatchtowerDave Mason
    7So High (Rock Me Baby and Roll Me Away)Dave Mason
    8You Can't Take It When You GoDave Mason
    8Then It's AlrightDave Mason
    9Show Me Some AffectionDave Mason
    9SeasonsDave Mason
    10Bring It on Home to MeDave Mason
    10Let It Go, Let It FlowDave Mason
    11Relation ShipsDave Mason
    11Mystic TravelerDave Mason
    12You Can Lose ItDave Mason
    12Don't It Make You WonderDave Mason
    13Split CoconutDave Mason
    13Will You Still Love Me TommorowDave Mason
    14Crying, Waiting, HopingDave Mason
    14Save MeDave Mason
    15Long Lost FriendDave Mason
    15ParalyzedDave Mason

    Chat About The Essential Dave Mason by Dave Mason