Give Me Jesus

Give Me Jesus

  • David Haas Radio
  • Give Me Jesus


1The Water I GiveDavid Haas
1Look to ChristDavid Haas
2He Healed the Darkness of My MindDavid Haas
2We Are One in the LordDavid Haas
3All I WantDavid Haas
3I Am the ResurrectionDavid Haas
4Present Among UsDavid Haas
4Jesus, Heal UsDavid Haas
5Song of the StormDavid Haas
5Be Born in Us TodayDavid Haas
6Steal AwayDavid Haas
6Child of Joy and PeaceDavid Haas
7You Are MineDavid Haas
7The EncounterDavid Haas
8To Be a ServantDavid Haas
8Song of the Risen OneDavid Haas
9Table SongDavid Haas
9We Have Been ToldDavid Haas
10Christ Is Risen! Shout Hosanna!David Haas
10That You Might Have LifeDavid Haas
11Song of the TemptationDavid Haas
11Without Seeing YouDavid Haas
12Blest Are TheyDavid Haas
12Water of LifeDavid Haas
13Alive in Christ JesusDavid Haas
13Take Up Your CrossDavid Haas
14Do This in Memory of MeDavid Haas
14Do Not Let Your Hearts Be TroubledDavid Haas
15Song of the Lord's CommandDavid Haas
15Here in This PlaceDavid Haas
16I Will Give You RestDavid Haas
16The Tomb Is EmptyDavid Haas
17You Alone Are the WorldDavid Haas
17Now We RemainDavid Haas
18Be Light for Our EyesDavid Haas
18Increase Our FaithDavid Haas
19Christ Among UsDavid Haas
19O JerusalemDavid Haas
20You Are God's Work of ArtDavid Haas
20In the Power of ChristDavid Haas
21Christ Will Be Your LightDavid Haas
21For the Life of the WorldDavid Haas
22Jesus, Be with Us NowDavid Haas
23Give Me JesusDavid Haas

Chat About Give Me Jesus by David Haas