The Motown Solo Albums Vol. 2

The Motown Solo Albums Vol. 2

  • David Ruffin Radio
  • The Motown Solo Albums Vol. 2


1Who I AmDavid Ruffin
1You're My Peace Of MindDavid Ruffin
2Just Let Me Hold You For A NightDavid Ruffin
2It Takes All Kinds Of People To Make A WorldDavid Ruffin
3Walk Away From LoveDavid Ruffin
3I Can't Stop The RainDavid Ruffin
4NightmareDavid Ruffin
4I've Got Nothing But TimeDavid Ruffin
5QuestionsDavid Ruffin
5The Finger PointersDavid Ruffin
6Wild HoneyDavid Ruffin
6I'm JealousDavid Ruffin
7Heavy LoveDavid Ruffin
7Hey WomanDavid Ruffin
8Statue Of A FoolDavid Ruffin
8There's More To LoveDavid Ruffin
9Rode By The Place (Where We Used To Stay)David Ruffin
9Love Can Be Hazardous To Your HealthDavid Ruffin
10Discover MeDavid Ruffin
10Let's Say Goodbye TomorrowDavid Ruffin
11First Round Knock OutDavid Ruffin
11Which Way To My BabyDavid Ruffin
12Good Good TimesDavid Ruffin
12I Know She's Not A MannequinDavid Ruffin
13On And OffDavid Ruffin
13Crime In The StreetDavid Ruffin
14Show Her In Another WayDavid Ruffin
14Ready Willing And AbleDavid Ruffin
15Everything's Coming Up LoveDavid Ruffin
15That World I Lived InDavid Ruffin
16Let's Get Into SomethingDavid Ruffin
16Can't Get Over Losing YouDavid Ruffin
17Bring Her BackDavid Ruffin
17Until We Said GoodbyeDavid Ruffin
18Bad, Bad Weather (Til You Come Home)David Ruffin
18Christmas GreetingsDavid Ruffin
19BlackmailDavid Ruffin
20One Lucky Day I Found YouDavid Ruffin
21Make My Water Boil (Loving You Has Been So Wonderful)David Ruffin
22You Ought To Know MeDavid Ruffin

Chat About The Motown Solo Albums Vol. 2 by David Ruffin