The Solo Albums, Volume 1
    • The Solo Albums, Volume 1
    • Released in 2005
    • 42 Songs


    1Rovin' KindDavid Ruffin
    1My Whole World Ended (The Moment You Left Me)David Ruffin
    2Pieces Of A ManDavid Ruffin
    2Common ManDavid Ruffin
    3I'm Just A Mortal ManDavid Ruffin
    3Somebody Stole My DreamDavid Ruffin
    4(If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be RightDavid Ruffin
    4I've Lost Everything I've Ever LovedDavid Ruffin
    5Everlasting LoveDavid Ruffin
    5There Will Always Be Another Song To SingDavid Ruffin
    6I Miss You (Part 1)David Ruffin
    6I've Got To Find Myself A Brand New BabyDavid Ruffin
    7Blood Donors Needed (Give All You Can)David Ruffin
    7The Double CrossDavid Ruffin
    8A Little More TrustDavid Ruffin
    8Message From MariaDavid Ruffin
    9Go On With Your Bad SelfDavid Ruffin
    9World Of DarknessDavid Ruffin
    10A Day In The Life, Of A Working ManDavid Ruffin
    10We'll Have A Good Thing Going OnDavid Ruffin
    11I Saw You When You Met HerDavid Ruffin
    11My Love Is Growing StrongerDavid Ruffin
    12Flower ChildDavid Ruffin
    12Take Me Clear From HereDavid Ruffin
    13Loving You (Is Hurting Me)David Ruffin
    13Smiling Faces SometimesDavid Ruffin
    14Me And Rock 'N Roll (Are Here To Stay)David Ruffin
    14Put A Little Love In Your HeartDavid Ruffin
    15Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)David Ruffin
    15I'm So Glad I Fell For YouDavid Ruffin
    16Feeling AlrightDavid Ruffin
    16No Matter WhereDavid Ruffin
    17I Could Never Be PresidentDavid Ruffin
    17City StarsDavid Ruffin
    18I Pray Everyday You Won't Regret Loving MeDavid Ruffin
    18I Just Want To CelebrateDavid Ruffin
    19What You Gave MeDavid Ruffin
    20One More HurtDavid Ruffin
    21I Let Love Slip AwayDavid Ruffin
    22I Don't Know Why I Love YouDavid Ruffin
    23The Forgotten ManDavid Ruffin
    24The LetterDavid Ruffin

    Chat About The Solo Albums, Volume 1 by David Ruffin