Dawn Penn

Foundation Singers - Revival Classics, Volume 1

Foundation Singers - Revival Classics, Volume 1

  • Various Artists Radio
  • Foundation Singers - Revival Classics, Volume 1


1Stealing StealingJohn Holt
1Tonight Is The NightClaudette Miller
2Have Some MercyDelroy Wilson
2TonightJohn Holt
3Win or LosePhyllis Dillon
3Baby LoveThe Sensations
4Gonna Take A MiracleKen Boothe
4DrifterCornel Campbell
5Johnny Big MouthDon Carlos
5Stick By MeJohn Holt
6To Sir With LoveDawn Penn
6Better Must ComeDelroy Wilson
7Freedom StreetKen Boothe
7Searching For YouCornel Campbell
8You Don't CareTechniques
8PeacefulJackie Edwards
9Can I Change My MindAlton Ellis
9BarbwireNora Dean
10I Want To Love YouDelroy Wilson
10SinnersJustin Hinds
11Girl Of My DreamsCornel Campbell
11Let The PowerMax Romeo
12Who Told You SoJackie Edwards
12Tonight You're MineOwen Grey
13BangerangLester Sterling
13Get In The GrooveVarious Artists
14Stick By MeDennis Brown
14Boom Shaka LakaVarious Artists
15Near To YouYvonne Harrison
15Soul Shake Down PartyThe Wailers
16Don't Believe HimGregory Isaacs
16Rock With MeJohnny Clarke
17Sentimental ManErnest Wilson
17Natty BongoOwen Grey
18Wet DreamMax Romeo
18Jeff Barnes ThingJeff Barnes
19Going HomeErrol Dunkley
19I'll Get YouDawn Penn
20Music FieldsRoy Shirley
20Doing My ThingDelroy Wilson

Chat About Foundation Singers - Revival Classics, Volume 1 by Dawn Penn