P.E.A.C.E / War

P.E.A.C.E / War

  • Slaughterhouse 4 Radio
  • P.E.A.C.E / War


1Up Against a WallArticles of Faith
1Life of PunishmentCheetah Chrome
2No MaiPeggio Punx
2Endless Blockade for PussyfooterGis(m)
3Ashes to AshesNeon Christ
3An Uneasy PeaceProletariat
4Schluters KabinetKalashnikov
5Time Will TellCause for Alarm
5Battlefield (Nightmare)Iconoclast
6No U.S.A.Local Disturbance
6Pay for ShitPandemonium
7Honour's CallingUnwarrented Trust
7Kinky Sex (Makes the World Go Around)Dead Kennedys
8Mai ArrendersiWretched
9Drop the Bomb on MeO.D.F.X.
10Peace OfficerWhite Lie
10Here Come the CopsAfflicted
11R.A.T. / PetagoneWargasm
11Inutile TrionfoDeclino
12Four More HoursSlaughterhouse 4
12Hope You Get DraftedDicks
13Arms RaceBGK
14Reagan YouthReagan Youth
14It's YouCrass
15The Man Goes OnImpact
15Swastika RatssUpright Citizens
16Banana Split RepublicFalse Prophets
16100 Million People DeadButthole Surfers
17Nuclear AttackMob 47
18Face Down in the DirtThe Offenders
18Will AmerikaPorcelain Forehead
19No Mercy No WarBarely Human
20Contro la Pace Contro la GuerraRAF Punk
20So Much HateS.C.U.M
21Viejos PateticosLos Violadores
21Moment by Moment / Exiled ShadowsZonzile
22Walked in LineJack Killed Jill
23Will It Ever EndP.P.G.
23Feeble AttemptCorrupted Ideals
24Raranoid World VisionChrist on a Crutch
24Peace of WhatTrash
25Postcard from LAU.K. Subs
25Police BrutalityVicious Circle
26Gartlands PitCondemned To Death
26Die for the GovernmentAnti-Flag
27Mon Mi DireNegazione
28America the BeautifulD.O.A.
29SnapDirty Rotten Imbeciles
30Jump BackPorno Patrol
31Drop OutTreason
32AbortosThe Shit
33SilenceSeptic Death

Chat About P.E.A.C.E / War by Dead Kennedys