Capitol Collectors Series

    Capitol Collectors Series
    • Dean Martin Radio
    • Capitol Collectors Series


    1That Certain Party (1989 - Remastered)Dean Martin & Jerry Lewis
    2Powder Your Face With Sunshine (Smile! Smile! Smile!) (1991 Digital Remaster)Dean Martin
    3I'll Always Love You (Day After Day) (1991 - Remaster)Dean Martin
    4If (Digitally Remastered 89)Dean Martin
    5You Belong To Me (1996 Digital Remaster)Dean Martin
    6Love Me, Love MeDean Martin
    7That's Amore (1996 Digital Remaster)Dean Martin
    8I'd Cry Like A Baby (Digitally Remastered 89)Dean Martin
    9Sway (Quien Sera)Dean Martin
    10Money Burns A Hole In My Pocket (1989 - Remastered)Dean Martin
    11Memories Are Made Of ThisDean Martin
    12Innamorata (Sweetheart) (1996 Digital Remaster)Dean Martin
    13Standing On The CornerDean Martin
    14Watching the World Go ByDean Martin
    15Return To Me (Ritorna-Me)Dean Martin
    16Angel BabyDean Martin
    17Volare (Nel Blu Di Pinto Di Blu) (1958)Dean Martin
    18On An Evening In Roma (Sott'er Celo De Roma)Dean Martin
    19Love Me, My Love (Digitally Remastered 89)Dean Martin
    20Ain't That A Kick In The Head (1996 Digital Remaster)Dean Martin

    Chat About Capitol Collectors Series by Dean Martin