The Worshiper's Collection, Volume 2

The Worshiper's Collection, Volume 2

  • Dennis Jernigan Radio
  • The Worshiper's Collection, Volume 2


1Blessed Be the Name of the LordDennis Jernigan
1IntroductionDennis Jernigan
2Take Me ThereDennis Jernigan
2He Is the Mighty OneDennis Jernigan
3Hand In HandDennis Jernigan
3Greater Are You Who Is In MeDennis Jernigan
4My Yoke Is EasyDennis Jernigan
4I Throw My Heart To the WindDennis Jernigan
5I Run To YouDennis Jernigan
5Holy Spirit ComeDennis Jernigan
6You Are My GodDennis Jernigan
6Thank You, Lord!Dennis Jernigan
7I Delight In YouDennis Jernigan
7When the Night Is FallingDennis Jernigan
8Greater Are You Who Is In Me (Reprise)Dennis Jernigan
8I Will Celebrate the Goodness of the LordDennis Jernigan
9Who Can Satisfy My SoulDennis Jernigan
9Great Is the Lord Almighty!Dennis Jernigan
10Anoint My Heart for BurialDennis Jernigan
10Your Love Is Too PureDennis Jernigan
11Break My Heart, O God!Dennis Jernigan
11Balm of GileadDennis Jernigan
12A Shoulder To Cry onDennis Jernigan
12Song of HopeDennis Jernigan
13I Will Trust YouDennis Jernigan
13Lord, Though the World Rejected MeDennis Jernigan
14You Are My All In AllDennis Jernigan
15Great Is the Lord Almighty (Reprise)Dennis Jernigan

Chat About The Worshiper's Collection, Volume 2 by Dennis Jernigan