Departure Lounge

Departure Lounge

  • Departure Lounge Radio

Departure Lounge

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    The London four-piece Departure Lounge has been composing their own brand of alternative rock since the late '90s. Frontman Tim Keegan, who used to play guitar with Robyn Hitchcock & the Egyptians, formed Departure Lounge with guitarist Chris Anderson, percussionist Lindsay Jamieson, and bassist Jake Kyle. The band released their debut Out of There, with Simon Raymonde (Cocteau Twins) in the production seat, in spring 2000. In 2001, the band traveled from their native England to... Read more

    Chat About Departure Lounge