The Definitive Dinah Washington Collection

The Definitive Dinah Washington Collection

  • Dinah Washington Radio
  • The Definitive Dinah Washington Collection


1(What Can I Say?) After I Say I'm SorryDinah Washington
2Why Can't You BehaveDinah Washington
3Stairway to the StarsDinah Washington
4Ain't Misbehavin'Dinah Washington
5There's Got to Be a ChangeDinah Washington
6Embraceable YouDinah Washington
7I Can't Get StartedDinah Washington
8I Know How to Do ItDinah Washington
9The Man I LoveDinah Washington
10Since I Fell for YouDinah Washington
11Long John BluesDinah Washington
12How Deep Is the Ocean?Dinah Washington
13I Want to Be LovedDinah Washington
14You Didn't Want Me ThenDinah Washington
15It's Too Soon to KnowDinah Washington
16All or NothingDinah Washington
17You Can Depend On MeDinah Washington
18I Want to CryDinah Washington
19I Love You, Yes I DoDinah Washington
20I Sold My Heart to the JunkmanDinah Washington
21I'll WaitDinah Washington
22I Can't Face the MusicDinah Washington
23Don't Come Knocking At My DoorDinah Washington
24Blow Top BluesDinah Washington
25Baby Get LostDinah Washington

Chat About The Definitive Dinah Washington Collection by Dinah Washington