Disco Inferno

    Disco Inferno Radio

    • Disco Inferno Radio

    Disco Inferno

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      Disco Inferno were formed by teenagers Ian Crause (guitars and vocals), Paul Willmott (bass), Daniel Gish (keyboards), and Rob Whatley (drums) in Essex in 1989. By autumn of that year, Gish was no longer part of the band after its restructuring; he would later join Bark Psychosis; the remaining trio began gigging around London to indifferent pub crowds. The band's early work, summed up on the accurately titled In Debt, bears the heavy influence of Joy Division, Wire, and other s... Read more

      Chat About Disco Inferno