Dolly Parton

Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers

Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers

  • Dolly Parton Radio
  • Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers


1It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk AngelsDolly Parton
1Dumb BlondeDolly Parton
1Two Little OrphansDolly Parton
2SunshineKenny Rogers
2Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To TownKenny Rogers
2Something's BurningKenny Rogers
3Fuel To The FlameDolly Parton
3Something FishyDolly Parton
3Release MeDolly Parton
4Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)Kenny Rogers
4For The Good TimesKenny Rogers
4Me And Bobby McGeeKenny Rogers
5Making BelieveDolly Parton
5The Little ThingsDolly Parton
5Little BlossomDolly Parton
6Reuben JamesKenny Rogers
6Good Time LiberatorKenny Rogers
6ElviraKenny Rogers
7Girl Left AloneDolly Parton
7The Company You KeepDolly Parton
7The Giving And The TakingDolly Parton
8What Am I Gonna DoKenny Rogers
8All God's Lonely ChildrenKenny Rogers
8Ticket To NowhereKenny Rogers
9Why, Why, WhyDolly Parton
9Busy SignalDolly Parton
9As Long As I Love YouDolly Parton
10Girl, Get A Hold Of YourselfKenny Rogers
10Lay It DownKenny Rogers
10If Wishes Were HorsesKenny Rogers
11I Took Him For GrantedDolly Parton
11I Couldn't Wait ForeverDolly Parton
11Put It Off Until TomorrowDolly Parton
12Shine On Ruby MountainKenny Rogers
12I Wasted My Tears When I CriedDolly Parton
12New DesignKenny Rogers
13Always Leavin', Always GoneKenny Rogers
13What Do You Think About LovingDolly Parton
13I'm Not Worth The TearsDolly Parton
14Letter To HeavenDolly Parton
14Once Again She's All AloneKenny Rogers
14LoserKenny Rogers

Chat About Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers by Dolly Parton