Memphis Rockabillies, Hillbillies & Honky Tonkers

Memphis Rockabillies, Hillbillies & Honky Tonkers

  • Various Artists Radio
  • Memphis Rockabillies, Hillbillies & Honky Tonkers


1Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' OnLeon Starr
2Fool I AmPat Ferguson
3Pin Strpe SuitLarry Mauel
4The Monkey & The BaboonEddie Bond
5Brown Eyed handsome ManLeon Starr
6What's Gonna Happen To MeJim Morgan
7You Have This And MoreRonnie Moore
8Monkey BusinessEddie Bond
9Boy Meets GirlRay Scott
10Rag Mop - Take2/MasterThe Four Kings
11She Moved To Kansas CityDoug Stone
12Ticket To NowhereJim Morgan
13Boo Bop Da Caa CaaEddie Bond
14Barefoot rockBud Deckleman
15Comanche Rock 'N' rollLarry Manuel
16My Baby Left MeLeon Starr
17Sittin' In An All Night CaféJim Morgan
18I Just Don't Love YouBobby watkins
19Belles Of Souther BellWayne Michael
20Brakeman's BluesDoug Stone
21Tonight Will Be The Last TimeRay Scott
22Hole In My PocketJim Morgan
23Polka Dot CowTennessee Rockettes
24Look Like a MonkeyEddie Bond
25Back In The USALeon Starr
26Bongo BeatWillie Mitchell
27The Blues Don't Mean a ThingMelvin Endsley
28Wild Woman TamerWayne Michael
29Can't Win For LosingEddie Bond
30I'll Be The OneBud Deckleman
31Country ShindigThe Stompers
32A Diploma In May & A wedding Ring In JuneLarry Manuel
33Just A Waste Of TimeAdon Jumper
34When The Jukebox Plays -Take 1Eddie Bond
35Sorry About ThatTommy Tucker
36Don't try To call Back TomorrowLarry Manuel
37Hello troubleAdron Jumper
38Everybody's Darlin' Plus MineTommy Tucker

Chat About Memphis Rockabillies, Hillbillies & Honky Tonkers by Doug Stone