Ecstasy Of Saint Theresa

Ecstasy Of Saint Theresa

  • Ecstasy Of Saint Theresa Radio

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    The Czechoslovakian ambient group the Ecstasy of St. Theresa comprised vocalist/keyboardist Irna Libowitz, sound designers Jan Muchow and Petr Wegner, bassist Jan Gregar, guitarist John Moore, multi-instrumentalist Misa Klimkova, keyboardist Colin Stuart, flautist Vladimira Jestrabova and percussionist Katie Hecker. Debuting in 1993 with the EP ...fluidtrance centauri..., they returned the following year with the Guy Fixsen-produced full-length Free-D (Original Soundtrack); a r... Read more

    Chat About Ecstasy Of Saint Theresa