Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits

  • Eddie Fisher Radio
  • Greatest Hits


1Wish You Were HereEddie Fisher
1NightwindEddie Fisher
2The Hand Of FateEddie Fisher
2Just Say I Love HerEddie Fisher
3Thinking Of YouEddie Fisher
3I'm In The Mood For LoveEddie Fisher
4If You Should Leave MeEddie Fisher
4You'll Never KnowEddie Fisher
5Everything I Have Is YoursEddie Fisher
5When You Kiss A StrangerEddie Fisher
6Bring Back The ThrillEddie Fisher
6Hold MeEddie Fisher
7That Old FeelingEddie Fisher
7If It Hadn't Been For YouEddie Fisher
8My BuddyEddie Fisher
8Full Moon And Empty ArmsEddie Fisher
9Get Your PaperEddie Fisher
9ParadiseEddie Fisher
10UnlessEddie Fisher
10I've Got You Under My SkinEddie Fisher
11I'll Hold You In My HeartEddie Fisher
11You're All I Want For ChristmasEddie Fisher
12Here Comes Santa ClausEddie Fisher
12Turn Back The Hands Of TimeEddie Fisher
13AnytimeEddie Fisher
13Lady Of SpainEddie Fisher
14Tell Me WhyEddie Fisher
14Outside Of HeavenEddie Fisher
15Christmas DayEddie Fisher
15Trust In MeEddie Fisher
16Forgive MeEddie Fisher
16That's What Christmas Means To MeEddie Fisher
17Even NowEddie Fisher
17That's The Chance You TakeEddie Fisher
18SorryEddie Fisher
18DownheartedEddie Fisher
19I Remember WhenEddie Fisher
19How Do You Speak To An AngelEddie Fisher
20I'm Walking Behind YouEddie Fisher
20Am I Wasting My Time On YouEddie Fisher
21I Love You BecauseEddie Fisher
21Just Another PolkaEddie Fisher
22With These HandsEddie Fisher
22I'm YoursEddie Fisher
23Just A Little Lovin'Eddie Fisher
23Many TimesEddie Fisher
24Just To Be With YouEddie Fisher
24MaybeEddie Fisher
25Watermelon WeatherEddie Fisher
25Oh My PapaEddie Fisher

Chat About Greatest Hits by Eddie Fisher