The Magic Touch Of
    • The Magic Touch Of
    • Released in 2013
    • 47 Songs


    1SummertimeEddie Heywood
    2CherryEddie Heywood
    3The Man I LoveEddie Heywood
    4I Cover the WaterfrontEddie Heywood
    5Sitting on a MoonbeamEddie Heywood
    6All of YouEddie Heywood
    7On the Street Where You LiveEddie Heywood
    8Pennies from HeavenEddie Heywood
    9I Could Have Told YouEddie Heywood
    10My Funny ValentineEddie Heywood
    11AfterthoughtsEddie Heywood
    12Just One of Those ThingsEddie Heywood
    13LiesEddie Heywood
    14I'm Saving Myself for YouEddie Heywood
    15Subway SerenadeEddie Heywood
    16Rendezvous for TwoEddie Heywood
    17Blues in a Happy MoodEddie Heywood
    18Heywood's BeguineEddie Heywood
    19Canadian SunsetEddie Heywood
    20All About YouEddie Heywood
    21Now You're MineEddie Heywood
    22RainEddie Heywood
    23Dearest DarlingEddie Heywood
    24Time to Go HomeEddie Heywood
    25Winds in AutumnEddie Heywood
    26With the Wind and the Rain in Your HairEddie Heywood
    27The Breeze and IEddie Heywood
    28Whispering WindEddie Heywood
    29Begin the BeguineEddie Heywood
    30High on a Windy HillEddie Heywood
    31Evening BreezeEddie Heywood
    32I Feel Like a Feather in the BreezeEddie Heywood
    33Soft Summer BreezeEddie Heywood
    34Gone with the WindEddie Heywood
    35Breezin' Along with the BreezeEddie Heywood
    36St. Louis BluesEddie Heywood
    37HurricaneEddie Heywood
    38WitchcraftEddie Heywood
    39Virgin Isle VampEddie Heywood
    40All the WayEddie Heywood
    41Caravan in the NightEddie Heywood
    42RendezvousEddie Heywood
    43The PiccolinoEddie Heywood
    44MadeiraEddie Heywood
    45CappuccinoEddie Heywood
    46Pom PomEddie Heywood
    47Land of DreamsEddie Heywood

    Chat About The Magic Touch Of by Eddie Heywood