The Eddie Kendricks Collection, Volume 1

    The Eddie Kendricks Collection, Volume 1
    • Eddie Kendricks Radio
    • The Eddie Kendricks Collection, Volume 1


    1Let's Go Back To Day OneEddie Kendricks
    1Only Room For TwoEddie Kendricks
    2Darling Come Back HomeEddie Kendricks
    2This Used To Be The Home Of Johnnie MaeEddie Kendricks
    3I Did It All For YouEddie Kendricks
    3Each Day I Cry A LittleEddie Kendricks
    4It's So Hard For Me To Say Good-ByeEddie Kendricks
    4Can't Help What I AmEddie Kendricks
    5Keep On Truckin'Eddie Kendricks
    5Something's BurningEddie Kendricks
    6Any Day NowEddie Kendricks
    6Can IEddie Kendricks
    7Didn't WeEddie Kendricks
    7Not On The OutsideEddie Kendricks
    8Where Do You Go (Baby)Eddie Kendricks
    8If You Let MeEddie Kendricks
    9Let Me Run Into Your Lonely HeartEddie Kendricks
    9Please Don't Go AwayEddie Kendricks
    10Day By DayEddie Kendricks
    10One TearEddie Kendricks
    11Shoeshine BoyEddie Kendricks
    11Girl You Need A Change Of MindEddie Kendricks
    12Someday We'll Have A Better WorldEddie Kendricks
    12Deep And Quiet LoveEddie Kendricks
    13Let Yourself GoEddie Kendricks
    13My People...Hold OnEddie Kendricks
    14Date With The RainEddie Kendricks
    14IfEddie Kendricks
    15If You Think (You Can)Eddie Kendricks
    15Eddie's LoveEddie Kendricks
    16I'm On The SidelineEddie Kendricks
    16Time In A BottleEddie Kendricks
    17Just MemoriesEddie Kendricks

    Chat About The Eddie Kendricks Collection, Volume 1 by Eddie Kendricks