Eddy Arnold

The Original Sound Of Country 1955

The Original Sound Of Country 1955

  • Various Artists Radio
  • The Original Sound Of Country 1955


1Live Fast, Love Hard, Die YoungFaron Young
2I Love You MostlyLefty Frizell
3Makin' BelieveKitty Wells
4Breakin' in Another HeartHank Thompson
5A Satisfied MindPorter Wagoner
6Sixteen TonsTennessee Ernie Ford
7I Can't go Home Like ThisRay Price
8Yonder Comes a SuckerJim Reeves
9Yellow RosesHank Snow
10Just Call me LonesomeEddy Arnold
11I Don't CareWebb Pierce
12As Long as i LiveVarious Artists
13Time Goes byMarty Robbins
14The Singing HillsSlim Whitman
15Please Don't Let me Love YouHank Williams
16All RightFaron Young
17Eat, Drink, and be MerryPorter Wagoner
18The Ballad Of Davy CrocketTennessee Ernie Ford
19There's Poison in Your HeartKitty Wells
20Drinking TequilaJim Reeves
21Cryin', Prayin', Waitin', Hopin'Hank Snow
22The Cattle CallEddy Arnold
23In The Jailhouse NowWebb Pierce
24Most of AllHank Thompson
25Sweet Little Miss Blue EyesRay Price
26Make BelieveVarious Artists
27Roll Along Silvery MoonSlim Whitman
28That's all RightMarty Robbins

Chat About The Original Sound Of Country 1955 by Eddy Arnold